YMCA of Kingston & Ulster County, NY

The YMCA of Kingston and Ulster County, NY

Location & Directions

507 Broadway
Kingston NY 12401
(845) 338-3810

Map →

We Are Open:

Facility Hours:

Monday – Friday 5:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday 7:00am – 4:00pm
Sunday 9:00am – 3:00pm

Holiday Hours:

IF holiday falls on a Sunday we open at 9am

New Years Day 5:00am – Noon
Good Friday 5:00am – Noon
Easter Sunday Closed
4th of July 5:00am – Noon
Memorial Day 5:00am – Noon
Labor Day 5:00am – Noon
Thanksgiving 5:00am – Noon
Christmas Eve Normal* – Noon
Christmas Closed
New Years Eve Normal* – Noon

*Normal Start – depends on the day of the week on which the holiday falls.

YMCA Staff

WE MAKE A DIFFERENCE

IN Kingston &

ULSTER COUNTY

Our Staff

Heidi Kirschner
President/ CEO
hkirschner@ymcaulster.org

Jennifer Neese
Controller
jneese@ymcaulster.org

Noelle Schmidt
Associate Executive Director/Operations
nschmidt@ymcaulster.org

Rashida Tyler
Associate Executive Director/Outreach
rtyler@ymcaulster.orgRashida Tyler

Kristyn Keller
Development & Volunteer Coordinator
kkeller@ymcaulster.orgKristyn Keller

Jhaunelle Anderson
Sr. Membership Associate
janderson@ymcaulster.org

Naisha Scott
Aquatic Director
nscott@ymcaulster.org

Judy Burns
Wellness Director
jburns@ymcaulster.org

Rhea Paniesin
Grant Development Director
rpaniesin@ymcaulster.org

Tom Polk
Bicycle Educator
tpolk@ymcaulster.org

Kaycee Wimbish
Farm Director
kwimbish@ymcaulster.org

 

YMCA BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Leonard Easter
Ronald H. Every
Dr. Albert Gruner
Dr. Thomas Koshy
Dennis Larios, President
Jeff Lowe
Dr. Thomas Nyquist
Frank Ostrander
Frank H. Reis
Heidi Kirschner, YMCA President/CEO

 

YMCA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Marie Anderson, Secretary

Principal Coleman Catholic High School

 

Jimmy Buff

 

David Clegg

Attorney at Law

 

Dr. Joseph Diacovo

 

Sylvia Gersbach

Senior Director Marketing and Business Development
The Chazen Companies

 

Stephen Hack, Vice Chair

Ulster Savings Bank

 

Kate Heidecker

Communications/PR

Kingston City Schools Cons.

 

Mia Howard-Farmer

CEO/Scrub Master Plus Corp

 

Todd Jordan

Herzog’s Home Center

 

Heidi Kirschner

YMCA President/CEO

 

Scott Lanzarone, Treasurer

Credit Analyst

Catskill Hudson Bank

 

Eileen Larocca

HR/EHS Arconic

 

Dr. Andrea Littleton

 

Verna Lomax

 

Anthony P. Marmo

President Normann Staffing

 

Daniella Medina

Visiting Professor of Economics

Marist College

Visiting Lecturer in Economics

Bard College

 

Richard M. Netter

Stockbroker

 

Stephanie Premo

New Business Development Mgr.

Rondout Savings Bank

 

Martin Ruglis, Chair

 

Brian Woltman

City of Kingston Purchasing Agent