Summer Camp Online Registration

DON"T forget to register for SWIM LESSONS and SUMMER CAMP []....40th Annual Wiltwyck/YMCA PRO AM Golf Tournament Fundraiser[see news & events] *****Receive our program updates: Go to our "Become A Member Page" and fill out form.

(Hide This)

YMCA of Kingston & Ulster County, NY

The YMCA of Kingston and Ulster County, NY

Location & Directions

507 Broadway
Kingston NY 12401
(845) 338-3810

Map →

We Are Open:

Facility Hours:

Monday – Friday         5:00am – 9:00pm

Saturday                       7:00am – 4:00pm

Sunday                          9:00am – 3:00pm

Membership Office Hours:

Monday – Thursday     9:00am – 5:00pm

Friday                             9:00am – 3:00pm

Holiday Hours:

IF holiday falls on a Sunday we open at 9am

New Years Day               5:00am – Noon
Good Friday                    5:00am – Noon
Easter Sunday                Closed
4th of July                       5:00am – Noon
Memorial Day                 5:00am – Noon
Labor Day                       5:00am – Noon
Thanksgiving                  5:00am – Noon       

Christmas Eve                Normal – Noon
Christmas                       Closed
New Years Eve              Normal – Noon

Normal Start – depends on the day of
the week that the holiday falls on



YMCA Staff


IN Kingston &


Our Staff

Heidi Kirschner
President/ CEO

Linda Nalepa
Administrative/HR Director

Eleni Dedovich

Joan Keating
Facility/Safety Director

Don Smith
Sr. Program Director

Naisha Scott
Aquatic Director

Kristyn Keller
Sr. Membership/Registration Coordinator

Judy Burns
Wellness Director

Laura Nordstrom
Childcare/Camp Director

Rhea Paniesin
Grant Development Director

Tom Polk
Bicycle Educator

Kaycee Wimbish
Farm Director



Leonard Easter
Ronald H. Every
Nancy Garraghan
Dr. Albert Gruner
Dr. Thomas Koshy
Dennis Larios, President
Jeff Lowe
Dr. Thomas Nyquist
Frank Ostrander
Frank H. Reis
Charles “Bud” Walker
Clyde Wonderly
Heidi Kirschner, YMCA President/CEO


Marie Anderson, Secretary
Dr. Joseph Diacovo, Board Chair
Stephen Hack, Vice Chair
Dr. Andrea Littleton
Kate Heidecker
Todd Jordan
Heidi Kirschner, YMCA President/CEO
Eileen Larocca
Verna Lomax
Anthony P. Marmo
Richard M Netter
Bryan M. Smith, Treasurer
Paul Vonderheide
Mia Howard-Farmer
Brian Woltman
Noelle Schmidt
Tom Lindgren
Jimmy Buff
Sylvia Gersbach
Bishop Willie Hardin
Brian Jaffee
Marty Ruglis