SUMMER CAMP is NEAR

Spring Break After School Program Available [see flyers in News & Events] *** ONLINE REGISTRATION with Summer just around the corner, DON"T forget to register for SWIM LESSONS, Youth BIKE IT, and SUMMER CAMP [https://ymcaulstercountycamps.campbrainregistration.com] *****Receive our program updates: Go to our "Become A Member Page" and fill out form.

(Hide This)

YMCA of Kingston & Ulster County, NY

The YMCA of Kingston and Ulster County, NY

Location & Directions

507 Broadway
Kingston NY 12401
(845) 338-3810

Map →

We Are Open:

Facility Hours:

Monday – Friday         5:00am – 9:00pm

Saturday                       7:00am – 4:00pm

Sunday                          9:00am – 3:00pm

Membership Office Hours:

Monday – Thursday     9:00am – 5:00pm

Friday                             9:00am – 3:00pm

Holiday Hours:

IF holiday falls on a Sunday we open at 9am

New Years Day               5:00am – Noon
Good Friday                    5:00am – Noon
Easter Sunday                Closed
4th of July                       5:00am – Noon
Memorial Day                 5:00am – Noon
Labor Day                       5:00am – Noon
Thanksgiving                  5:00am – Noon       

Christmas Eve                Normal – Noon
Christmas                       Closed
New Years Eve              Normal – Noon

Normal Start – depends on the day of
the week that the holiday falls on

 

 

YMCA Staff

WE MAKE A DIFFERENCE

IN Kingston &

ULSTER COUNTY

 

Our Staff

Heidi Kirschner

President/ CEO
hkirschner@ymcaulster.org

Linda Nalepa

Administrative/HR Director
Lnalepa@ymcaulster.org

Eleni Dedovich

Controller
ededovich@ymcaulster.org

Joan Keating

Associate/Safety Director
jkeating@ymcaulster.org

Don Smith

Sr Program/Membership Director
dsmith@ymcaulster.org

Naisha Scott

Aquatic Director
nscott@ymcaulster.org

Kayleigh Buboltz

Camp Wiltmeet/Starfish Director
Youth Development Director
kbuboltz@ymcaulster.org

Judy Burns

Wellness Director
jburns@ymcaulster.org
 

YMCA BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Leonard Easter
Ronald H. Every
Nancy Garraghan
Dr. Albert Gruner
Dr. Thomas Koshy
Dennis Larios, President
Jeff Lowe
Dr. Thomas Nyquist
Frank Ostrander
Frank H. Reis
Charles “Bud” Walker
Clyde Wonderly
Heidi Kirschner, YMCA President/CEO

YMCA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Marie Anderson, Secretary
Dr. Joseph Diacovo, Board Chair
Stephen Hack, Vice Chair
Dr. Andrea Littleton
Kate Heidecker
Todd Jordan
Heidi Kirschner, YMCA President/CEO
Eileen Larocca
Verna Lomax
Tony Marmo
Richard M Netter
Bryan M. Smith, Treasurer
Paul Vonderheide
Mia Howard-Farmer
Brian Woltman
Noelle Schmidt
Tom Lindgren