YMCA of Kingston & Ulster County, NY

The YMCA of Kingston and Ulster County, NY

Location & Directions

507 Broadway
Kingston NY 12401
(845) 338-3810

Map →

We Are Open:

Facility Hours:

Monday – Friday         5:00am – 9:00pm

Saturday                       7:00am – 4:00pm

Sunday                          9:00am – 3:00pm

Membership Office Hours:

Monday – Thursday     9:00am – 5:00pm

Friday                             9:00am – 3:00pm

Holiday Hours:

IF holiday falls on a Sunday we open at 9am

New Years Day               5:00am – Noon
Good Friday                    5:00am – Noon
Easter Sunday                Closed
4th of July                       5:00am – Noon
Memorial Day                 5:00am – Noon
Labor Day                       5:00am – Noon
Thanksgiving                  5:00am – Noon       

Christmas Eve                Normal – Noon
Christmas                       Closed
New Years Eve              Normal – Noon

Normal Start – depends on the day of
the week that the holiday falls on

 

 

YMCA Staff

WE MAKE A DIFFERENCE

IN Kingston &

ULSTER COUNTY

Our Staff

Heidi Kirschner
President/ CEO
hkirschner@ymcaulster.org

Eleni Dedovich
Controller
ededovich@ymcaulster.org

Kristyn Keller
Sr. Membership/Registration Coordinator & Development Manager
kkeller@ymcaulster.org

Naisha Scott
Aquatic Director
nscott@ymcaulster.org

Judy Burns
Wellness Director
jburns@ymcaulster.org

Laura Nordstrom
Youth Development Director
lnordstrom@ymcaulster.org

Rhea Paniesin
Grant Development Director
rpaniesin@ymcaulster.org

Tom Polk
Bicycle Educator
tpolk@ymcaulster.org

Kaycee Wimbish
Farm Director
kwimbish@ymcaulster.org

 

YMCA BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Leonard Easter
Ronald H. Every
Nancy Garraghan
Dr. Albert Gruner
Dr. Thomas Koshy
Dennis Larios, President
Jeff Lowe
Dr. Thomas Nyquist
Frank Ostrander
Frank H. Reis
Charles “Bud” Walker
Clyde Wonderly
Heidi Kirschner, YMCA President/CEO

YMCA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Marie Anderson, Secretary
Dr. Joseph Diacovo, Board Chair
Stephen Hack, Vice Chair
Dr. Andrea Littleton
Kate Heidecker
Todd Jordan
Heidi Kirschner, YMCA President/CEO
Eileen Larocca
Verna Lomax
Anthony P. Marmo
Richard M Netter
Bryan M. Smith, Treasurer
Mia Howard-Farmer
Brian Woltman
Noelle Schmidt
Tom Lindgren
Jimmy Buff
Sylvia Gersbach
Bishop Willie Hardin
Brian Jaffee
Marty Ruglis